Im sorry, i love you

Im sorry, im sorry.
You are the one i love, you are the one i want to spend my life with.
Y O U   A R E   T H E  O N E

I love you for all my life, i cant live without you
.
Im sorry for what i done, and im sorry for you, cus you have to understand me.
Im sorry for you, that you had to say "everybody make misstakes"

Im sorry, im not perfect.
You are the only one in the world who can make me feel perfect.
I just said, i cant live without you Jonas.

W E   A R E   P E R F E C T   F O R   E A C H O T H E R










Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefine

Vad är det som har hänt sandra? :(

2011-02-11 @ 14:54:43
URL: http://nilssonjosefine.blogg.se/
Postat av: Josefine

Åhh vad tråkigt :( lider med dig.. men hoppas allt löser sig på nåtvis ändå.

Alla kan ju som sagt göra misstag. Livet handlar om att man måste kunna förlåta.

Kram <3

2011-02-11 @ 15:36:57
URL: http://nilssonjosefine.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0